Member Directory

COLLABORATIVE

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 35 Results)

Brendan Kennedy

Brendan Kennedy

Email Address brendan.kennedy@atlasfirms.com

Company: ATLAS CPAs & Advisors PLLC

Phone: 602.264.6500

Carol Soderquist

Carol Soderquist

Email Address cs@probatefamily.com

Carrie Doubts

Carrie Doubts

Email Address carrie@lifesnextchaptercoaching.com

Company: Life's Next Chapter Coaching

Phone: (480) 590-5751

Cristi McMurdie

Cristi McMurdie

Email Address cristi@mcmurdielaw.com

Company: McMurdie Law & Mediation

Phone: 480-777-5500

Dale Lewis

Dale Lewis

Email Address lewisd@stifel.com

David Rosenthal

David Rosenthal

Email Address david@wmsus.com

David Weinstock

David Weinstock

Email Address dw@fceinfo.com

Company: Forensic Counseling and Evaluations

Phone: 4808400400

Dieter Bollmann

Dieter Bollmann

Email Address dbollmann@ffec.com

Company: First Financial Equity Corporation

Phone: 4807782085

DJ Gaughan

DJ Gaughan

Email Address djgaughan1@msn.com

Georgette Hasiotis

Georgette Hasiotis

Email Address georgette@brownhasiotis.com

Heidi Quinlan

Heidi Quinlan

Email Address heidiquinlan@counselingservicesofaz.com

Company: Counseling Services of Arizona

Phone: 4802299167

Jeffery Hall

Jeffery Hall

Email Address jeffery.hall@russlyon.com

Company: Russ Lyon | Sotheby's International Real Estate

Phone: 480-754-7424

Joe Vazquez

Joe Vazquez

Email Address joe@wmsus.com

Company: Wealth Management Solutions, LLC

Phone: 480-609-4334

Joel Covert

Joel Covert

Email Address joelcovertcounseling@gmail.com

Karen Dorsey

Karen Dorsey

Email Address karendoftx@gmail.com

Company: Next Chapter Divorce Coaching LLC

Phone: 480-694-6504

Collaborative Professionals of Phoenix

Committed to reaching mutually agreeable solutions.

DISCLAIMER: Neither the content on this website nor any transmissions between you and the Collaborative Professionals of Phoenix (CPP) through this website are intended to provide legal, financial or therapeutic advice, or to create an attorney-client or other professional-client relationship. In contacting CPP or any professional listed on this website, you should not provide any confidential information concerning any potential or actual legal matter you may have. By contacting CPP, you understand and agree that CPP has no duty to keep confidential any information you provide.