Member Directory

COLLABORATIVE

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 25 Results)

Aaron Blase

Aaron Blase

Email Address aaron.blase@scottsdalefamilylaw.com

Company Scottsdale Family Law, PLLC

Phone 602-279-1900

Barbara Woyak

Barbara Woyak

Email Address BarbaraWoyak@me.com

Company Keller Williams Realty Sonoran

Phone 6023296655

Carol Soderquist

Carol Soderquist

Email Address cs@probatefamily.com

Company Soderquist Law PLLC

Phone 4804998400

Chris Carter Kent

Chris Carter Kent

Email Address ChrisCarterKent@gmail.com

Company Coldwell Banker

Phone 480-388-0662

David Weinstock

David Weinstock

Email Address dw@fceinfo.com

Company Forensic Counseling and Evaluations

Phone 4808400400

Greg Davis

Greg Davis

Email Address greg.davis@dbshlaw.com

Company Davis Blase Stone and Holder

Phone 6022791900

Heidi Quinlan

Heidi Quinlan

Email Address heidiquinlan@counselingservicesofaz.com

Company Counseling Services of Arizona

Phone 4802299167

Jeffery Hall

Jeffery Hall

Email Address jeffery.hall@russlyon.com

Company Russ Lyon | Sotheby's International Real Estate

Phone 480-754-7424

Katelin Kalik, CDFA®

Katelin Kalik, CDFA®

Email Address katelin@unhitchdivorcepros.com

Company Unhitch Divorce Pros | Life Changing Financial Service

Phone 6022965467

Kolette Butler

Kolette Butler

Email Address Dr.Butler@VerdantHope.com

Company Verdant Hope

Phone 4803130570

Kristine Reich

Kristine Reich

Email Address kristine@restorativelaw.com

Company Restorative Law & Mediation, PLLC

Phone 4803296690

Leslee Wilson

Leslee Wilson

Email Address leslee.presto@gmail.com

Company Century 21 Arizona Foothills

Phone 480-838-9613

Leslie Blue

Leslie Blue

Email Address Leslie@SmarterDivorceSolutions.com

Company Smarter Divorce Solutions

Phone (877) 552-4017

Lynda Vescio

Lynda Vescio

Email Address LVescio@LovsLaw.com

Company Law Offices of Vescio & Seifert ,P.C.

Phone 6232437556

Marie Zawtocki

Marie Zawtocki

Email Address office@zawtockilaw.com

Company Zawtocki Law Offices PLLC

Phone 480-655-0733

Collaborative Professionals of Phoenix

Committed to reaching mutually agreeable solutions.

DISCLAIMER: Neither the content on this website nor any transmissions between you and the Collaborative Professionals of Phoenix (CPP) through this website are intended to provide legal, financial or therapeutic advice, or to create an attorney-client or other professional-client relationship. In contacting CPP or any professional listed on this website, you should not provide any confidential information concerning any potential or actual legal matter you may have. By contacting CPP, you understand and agree that CPP has no duty to keep confidential any information you provide.