Member Directory

COLLABORATIVE

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 32 Results)

Aaron Blase

Aaron Blase

Email Address aaron.blase@scottsdalefamilylaw.com

Company Davis, Blase, Stone, & Holder, PLLC

Phone 602-279-1900

admin

admin

Email Address karen@worryfreesites.com

Brendan Kennedy

Brendan Kennedy

Email Address brendan.kennedy@atlasfirms.com

Company ATLAS CPAs & Advisors PLLC

Phone 602.264.6500

Carol Soderquist

Carol Soderquist

Email Address cs@probatefamily.com

Carrie Doubts

Carrie Doubts

Email Address carrie@lifesnextchaptercoaching.com

Company Life's Next Chapter Coaching

Phone (480) 590-5751

Chris Carter Kent

Chris Carter Kent

Email Address ChrisCarterKent@gmail.com

Company Coldwell Banker

Phone 480-388-0662

Cristi McMurdie

Cristi McMurdie

Email Address cristi@mcmurdielaw.com

Company McMurdie Law & Mediation

Phone 480-777-5500

David Weinstock

David Weinstock

Email Address dw@fceinfo.com

Company Forensic Counseling and Evaluations

Phone 4808400400

Georgette Hasiotis

Georgette Hasiotis

Email Address georgette@brownhasiotis.com

Greg Davis

Greg Davis

Email Address greg.davis@dbshlaw.com

Company Davis Blase Stone and Holder

Phone 6022791900

Heidi Quinlan

Heidi Quinlan

Email Address heidiquinlan@counselingservicesofaz.com

Company Counseling Services of Arizona

Phone 4802299167

James Osborn Popp

James Osborn Popp

Email Address James.osbornpopp@popplaw.com

Company Popp Law Firm, PLC

Phone 480-350-9053

Jeffery Hall

Jeffery Hall

Email Address jeffery.hall@russlyon.com

Company Russ Lyon | Sotheby's International Real Estate

Phone 480-754-7424

Joel Covert

Joel Covert

Email Address joelcovertcounseling@gmail.com

Company Covert Counseling & AZ Counseling Collective

Katelin Kalik

Katelin Kalik

Email Address katelin@unhitchdivorcepros.com

Company Unhitch Divorce Pros

Phone 4802775894

Collaborative Professionals of Phoenix

Committed to reaching mutually agreeable solutions.

DISCLAIMER: Neither the content on this website nor any transmissions between you and the Collaborative Professionals of Phoenix (CPP) through this website are intended to provide legal, financial or therapeutic advice, or to create an attorney-client or other professional-client relationship. In contacting CPP or any professional listed on this website, you should not provide any confidential information concerning any potential or actual legal matter you may have. By contacting CPP, you understand and agree that CPP has no duty to keep confidential any information you provide.